Pages Navigation Menu
Categories Navigation Menu



Commission MembersSCSM

John McCabe, Chairman
Sharon Bryant, At Large
Gray T. Culbreath, At Large
Vacant, District No. 1
Lou Nolan, District No. 2
Dr. Amon A. Martin, Jr., District No. 3
Dr. Alexander Patrick, District No. 4
Col. Claude Eichelberger, District No. 5
Vacant, District No. 6
Vacant, District No. 7


Meeting Dates

The Commission meets every other month at 11:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted. Questions regarding meetings may be answered at (803) 898-4935.

The South Carolina State Museum will be holding a Commission meeting on January 27, 2021 at 11:30 a.m. The meeting will be held via Zoom Video Communications.

At the time this notice is being prepared, the governing body expects the agenda of its meeting to include the following topic:

Approval of 12/22/20 Minutes
New Business
Old Business

Date of Notice: December 30, 2020 1:00 pm
Name of Person Preparing Notice: Kelsie Crocker
Telephone number of person preparing Notice: 803-898-4920