Pages Navigation Menu



Executive Committee
Ned Nicholson, Board Chair & Executive Committee Chair
James Suddeth, Board Chair-Elect
John F. McCabe, Past Board Chair
Willy Geary, Secretary
DeDee Rowe, Treasurer
Ann Oliver, Audit Committee Chair
Jan Shackelford, Public Relations Committee Co-Chair
Ann Holtschlag, Public Relations Committee Co-Chair
Kristy Ellenberg, Advocacy and Awareness Committee Chair
Bill Quattlebaum, Development Committee Chair
Frank Cox, Investments Committee
Willie Calloway- State Museum Executive Director, Ex-Officio
Gray Culbreath-State Museum Commission Chair, Ex-Officio


Board Members
Kara Sproles Addy
Roger Blau
Pamela Bynoe-Reed
Dawn Corley
Julian Gibbons
Rev. Dr. Solomon Jackson
George McIntosh
Kathy Mckinney
Lenora Price
Robert Quell
Prema Samhat
Pat Segars
Rodger Stroup


Director of Development
Financial Analyst
Donor Relations Manager
Karen Hall



S.C. State Museum Foundation Board of Directors and Executive Committee Meeting Schedule


All meetings will be held on the fourth Thursday of the month unless otherwise noted.
Questions regarding meetings may be directed to Karen Hall at (803) 898-4935 or via e-mail at